|
11 ~ 14℃ 阴转小雨 上海天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介绍

  上海宝隆宾馆位于五角场——大柏树商务区,毗邻复旦大学、上海财经大学、同济大学等高等学府,距离宝钢仅12分钟车程,交通便捷。
  上海宝隆宾馆,从设计、装潢、餐饮到服务,都与当地特色相融合。酒店客房雅致时尚,集现代精湛的风格与浓郁的海派风韵于一体,均配备先进设施。
  酒店内设风格各异的餐厅及酒廊,江南小馆以经典海派菜肴驰名,CAFE180供应各式时尚菜式,自助餐厅全天24小时提供各国精致美食;加上大堂酒廊、爵士雪茄吧及西海岸酒廊等精品餐厅和酒廊,令宾客的美食之旅精彩纷呈。
  酒店大宴会厅及多功能会议厅,配置完善的先进设施,可承办各类会议、宴会及派对。酒店还配备了现代休闲、娱乐设施,带有冲凉水池的日光阳台、池畔吧为宾客的休闲时刻倍添别样情趣。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Baolong Hotel Shanghai is located in Wujiaochang-Dabaishu Business District, adjacent to Fudan University, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, Tongji University, and other universities. It is only a 12-minute drive from Baosteel and has convenient transportation.

Shanghai Baolong Hotel, from design, decoration, catering to service, all blended with local characteristics. The hotel rooms are elegant and stylish, combining modern and exquisite style with rich Shanghai style charm, all equipped with advanced facilities.

The hotel has a variety of restaurants and lounges. The Jiangnan Bistro is famous for its classic Shanghai style dishes. CAFE180 serves a variety of stylish dishes. The buffet restaurant offers exquisite cuisines from around the world 24 hours a day; plus a lobby lounge, jazz cigar bar and The West Coast Lounge and other boutique restaurants and lounges make guests' culinary journeys exciting.

The hotel's grand banquet hall and multi-functional conference hall, equipped with advanced facilities, can host various meetings, banquets and parties. The hotel is also equipped with modern leisure and entertainment facilities, a sun terrace with a shower pool, and a pool bar to add a special touch to guests' leisure moments.